為了讓功能性服裝行業擁有更具可持續性的未來,協作與合作必不可少。這就是我們與諸多機構、協會和基金會開展合作的原因。

    互相合作,打造更具可持續性的社會

    為了讓功能性服裝行業擁有更具可持續性的未來,協作與合作必不可少。這就是我們與諸多機構、協會和基金會開展合作的原因。

    專注可持續性的合作夥伴

    可持續服裝聯盟(SAC)

    SAC是一個全球性組織,代表著全球服裝及鞋類行業約40%的產量。它的一項主要活動是制定、推廣並使用多項行業工具,其中包括:Higg材料可持續性指數(MSI)、Higg工廠環境模組(FEM)以及Higg工廠社會勞工模組(FSLM)。

    瞭解更多

    Ellen MacArthur基金會的「Make Fashion Circular」(讓時尚迴圈)計畫

    「讓時尚循環」計畫於2017年啟動,彙聚了全球時尚產業的領導者,包括品牌、城市、慈善家、非政府組織和創新人士。該計畫的目的在於推進必要的協作與創新,構建新的紡織業經濟體系,使其與循環經濟原則相契合。

    瞭解更多

    超細纖維聯盟(TMC)

    TMC由歐洲戶外組織(Outdoor Industry)成立,旨在尋找紡織業可行的解決方案,以減少纖維斷裂,並減少紡織品生產和產品生命週期過程中對環境造成的污染。 

    瞭解更多

    行業協會合作夥伴

    美國戶外產業協會(OIA)

    OIA于1989年在美國成立,是以會員為導向的戶外行業貿易組織。OIA與其成員合作,支援業內的休閒產業和貿易政策,宣導持續創新業務和積極參與戶外活動。

    戈爾是OIA可持續工作組和化學品管理工作組的成員。

    瞭解更多

    歐洲戶外組織(EOG)

    EOG于2003年成立,是一個代表著歐洲戶外行業共同利益的協會。EOG與100多位會員攜手,和各國戶外協會密切合作,通過建設性的積極方式為歐洲戶外行業做出了表率。

    戈爾是EOG可持續性工作組的成員。

    瞭解更多

    美國服裝和鞋類協會(AAFA)

    AAFA代表1,000多個世界知名品牌,是美國服裝和鞋類行業值得信賴的公共政策制定者,也是該行業管理層、股東、近400萬美國工人的政治代言人,每年為美國零售業貢獻超過4,000億美元。

    瞭解更多

    合作的認證機構

    bluesign®

    bluesign®標準是業內廣泛認可的工具,用以驗證企業在紡織品生產中的可持續性管理。bluesign®標識代表產品在製造過程中,已解決環境、健康和安全問題,其中包括水、能源的有效利用和化學品的有效管理。 

    瞭解更多

    OEKO-TEX®

    國際OEKO-TEX®協會負責檢測布料成品中的有害物質,以確保穿著的安全性。作為一項產品安全標準,OEKO-TEX® Standard 100要求所有功能型黏合布料均需經過認證。

    瞭解更多

    ISO 14001

    ISO 14001是全球認可的環境管理體系標準。該標準指導各組織將其業務對環境的影響降至最低,同時遵守適用的法律、法規和其他環保要求,並在上述方面不斷完善自我。

    瞭解更多

    基金會合作夥伴

    勞倫斯體育公益基金會(Laureus Sport for Good Foundation)

    勞倫斯體育公益基金會由Nelson Mandela贊助成立,該基金會將體育視為一種強而有力的工具,用以幫助兒童和青少年戰勝生活中的暴力、歧視和逆境。 
    該基金會在40多個國家支持了200多個專案,這些專案均利用體育的力量來改變生活。

    瞭解更多

    Gore-tex Newsletter

two girls running and holding hands on a bridge in the mountains

    COLLABORATING FOR A MORE SUSTAINABLE SOCIETY

    To help shift the functional apparel industry toward a more sustainable future, we must collaborate and cooperate. That's why we partner with many organizations, associations and foundations.

    SUSTAINABILITY-FOCUSED PARTNERS

    Sustainable Apparel Coalition (SAC)

    The SAC is a global organization which represents about 40 percent of the global garment and footwear industry. One of the key activities of the SAC is to develop, promote and use several industry-wide tools, including: the Higg Material Sustainability Index (MSI), the Higg Facility Environmental Module (FEM), and the Higg Facility Social & Labor Module (FSLM).

    Learn more

    Make Fashion Circular initiative with the Ellen MacArthur Foundation

    Started in May, 2017, this initiative brings together leaders from across the fashion industry, including brands, cities, philanthropists, NGOs, and innovators. Its aim is to stimulate the level of collaboration and innovation necessary to create a new textiles economy, aligned with the principles of the circular economy.

    Learn more

    The Microfibre Consortium

    Founded by the Outdoor Industry, The Microfibre Consortium (TMC) facilitates the development of practical solutions for the textile industry to minimise fibre fragmentation and release to the environment from textile manufacturing and product life cycle.

    Learn more

    INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION PARTNERS

    Outdoor Industry Association

    Started in the U.S. in 1989, the Outdoor Industry Association is a membership-driven trade organization for the outdoor industry. In collaboration with its members, the OIA advocates for the industry in recreation and trade policy, sustainable business innovation and increasing outdoor participation.

    Gore is part of the Sustainability Working Group and the Chemicals Management Working group of the OIA.

    Learn more

    European Outdoor Group

    Founded in 2003, the The European Outdoor Group is an association representing the common interests of the European outdoor industry. Together with its 100+ members, and in close cooperation with national outdoor associations, EOG works to represent the European outdoor industry in a constructive and positive manner.

    Gore is part of the Sustainability Working Group of the EOG.

    Learn more

    American Apparel & Footwear Association (AAFA)

    Representing more than 1,000 world famous name brands, AAFA is the trusted U.S. public policy and political voice of the apparel and footwear industry, its management and shareholders, its nearly four million U.S. workers, and its contribution of more than $400 billion in annual U.S. retail sales.

    Learn more

    CERTIFYING BODIES WE WORK WITH

    bluesign®

    The bluesign® standard is a widely accepted tool for verifying a company’s commitment to sustainable management in the production of textiles. The bluesign® logo indicates that environmental, health and safety issues have been addressed in the creation of a product, including the efficient use of water, energy and chemicals.

    Learn more

    OEKO-TEX®

    The International OEKO-TEX® Association tests finished textiles for harmful substances to ensure they are safe to be worn. The OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 certification is a product safety standard which requires all finished functional fabric laminates undergo tests.

    Learn more

    ISO 14001

    ISO 14001 is a globally accepted standard for environmental management systems. This standard guides organizations to minimize the environmental impacts of their operations; comply with applicable laws, regulations, and other environmentally oriented requirements; and continually improve in the above.

    Learn more

    FOUNDATION PARTNERS

    Laureus Sport for Good Foundation

    Founded under the Patronage of Nelson Mandela, Laureus Sport for Good uses sport as a powerful and cost-effective tool to help children and young people overcome violence, discrimination and disadvantage in their lives.
    The foundation supports more than 200 programs in over 40 countries, using the power of sport to transform lives.

    Learn more

    Protect Our Winters (POW)

    Founded in 2007 by pro snowboarder Jeremy Jones, Protect Our Winters is a non-profit organization started to help passionate outdoor people protect the places and lifestyles they love from climate change. With a worldwide network of more than 130.000 supporters, POW gives a voice to the outdoor sports community.

    Learn more

    Gore-tex Newsletter